DAS TEAM


Birgit Bauer

Betriebswirtin (VWA)
Bankkauffrau
Prokuristin

Tel: 07071 - 40 89 30
E-Mail: b.bauer@bauer-immobilie.de


Wilfred Bauer

Architekt
Geschäftsführer

Tel: 07071-40 89 33
E-Mail: f.bauer@bauer-immobilie.de


Stefanie Bauer

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Bauzeichnerin/Entwurf

Tel: 07071-98 80 511
E-Mail: s.bauer@bauer-immobilie.de


Pia Götz

Immobilienkauffrau
Finanzmanagement
Organisation

Tel: 07071 - 98 80 512
Email: pia.goetz@bauer-immobilie.de

 

 


Jana Christiansen

Immobilienkauffrau

Momentan in Elternzeit


Peter Bolz

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Architekt

Gesellschafter - Geschäftsführer Architekturbüro
Bauleitung

Tel: 07071-40 89 35
E-Mail: p.bolz@bauer-immobilie.de


Kai Klumpp

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Architekt

Gesellschafter - Geschäftsführer Architekturbüro
Planung

Tel: 07071-98 80 135
E-Mail: kai.klumpp@bauer-immobilie.de


 

Thomas Lang

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Architekt

Gesellschafter - Geschäftsführer Architekturbüro

 

Bauleitung

Tel: 07071-40 89 36
E-Mail: t.lang@bauer-immobilie.de


 

Martin Haussmann

Controlling

Tel: 07071-40 89 34
E-Mail: m.haussmann@bauer-immobilie.de