DAS TEAM


Birgit Bauer

Betriebswirtin (VWA)
Bankkauffrau
Geschäftsführerin

Tel: 07071 - 40 89 30
E-Mail: b.bauer@bauer-immobilie.de


Wilfred Bauer

Architekt
Geschäftsführer

Tel: 07071-40 89 33
E-Mail: f.bauer@bauer-immobilie.de


Stefanie Bauer

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Architektin
Bauzeichnerin/Entwurf

Tel: 07071-98 80 511
E-Mail: s.bauer@bauer-immobilie.de


Pia Götz

Immobilienkauffrau

Leitung Immobilienverwaltung
Finanzmanagement
Organisation

Tel: 07071 - 98 80 512
Email: pia.goetz@bauer-immobilie.de

 

 


Jana Christiansen

Immobilienkauffrau
Leitung Immobilienvertrieb
Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

Tel: 07071 -40 89 37
E-Mail: jana.christiansen@bauer-immobilie.de


Kai Klumpp

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Architekt
Werkplanung

Tel: 07071-98 80 135
E-Mail: kai.klumpp@bauer-immobilie.de


Peter Bolz

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Architekt
Bauleitung

Tel: 07071-40 89 35
E-Mail: p.bolz@bauer-immobilie.de


 

Martin Haussmann

Controlling

Tel: 07071-40 89 34
E-Mail: m.haussmann@bauer-immobilie.de


 

Thomas Lang

Bauleitung

Tel: 07071-40 89 36
E-Mail: t.lang@bauer-immobilie.de